Login
Dd Green
By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
July 2017
  • Sunday 16 July 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (Av)
  • Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)
August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (Av)
  • Sunday 27 August 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)
September 2017
  • Sunday 24 September 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)
October 2017
  • Sunday 15 October 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (Av)
  • Sunday 22 October 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)
November 2017
  • Sunday 19 November 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (Av)
  • Sunday 26 November 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)
December 2017
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (Av)
  • Sunday 17 December 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Baptisms    ::  Baptisms (MV)